Williamsville Central School District

Font Size

2019-2020 Board Liaison Assignments

 School  Board Member
 East High School  Dr. Kurt Venator
 North High School  Mrs. Suzanne Van Sice
 South High School  Mr. Shawn Lemay
 Casey Middle School  Mrs. Suzanne Van Sice
 Heim Middle School  Mrs. Mary Bieger
 Mill Middle School  Mr. Eric Borenstein
 Transit Middle School  Mr. Eric Borenstein
 Country Parkway Elementary School  Dr. Susan McClary
 Dodge Elementary School  Mrs. Teresa Leatherbarrow
 Forest Elementary School  Mr. Philip Meyer
 Heim Elementary School  Mrs. Mary Bieger
 Maple East Elementary School  Dr. Kurt Venator
 Maple West Elementary School  Mr. Mark Mecca

 PTSA Council Mrs. Suzanne Van Sice
 District Shared Decision Making Team  Mrs. Mary Bieger
 Williamsville Education Foundation  Mr. Philip Meyer and Mrs. Teresa Leatherbarrow
 Inter-High Council  Dr. Susan McClary
 Superintendent's Community Council Mrs. Teresa Leatherbarrow
 Audit Committee  Mrs. Leatherbarrow, Mr. Lemay, Mr. Borenstein
 Strategic Planning Committee  Dr. McClary and Mr. Borenstein