Faculty List

Faculty Email Addresses
Abdallah Lily labdallah@williamsvillek12.org
Abel Meredith mabel@williamsvillek12.org
Altieri Morgan maltieri@williamsvillek12.org
Andreozzi Amy aandreozzi@williamsvillek12.org
Aronica Tonette taronica@williamsvillek12.org
Asirwatham Hana hasirwatham@williamsvillek12.org
Azzarelli-Brown Lisa lazzarelli-brown@williamsvillek12.org
Balling Kristine kballing@williamsvillek12.org
Barkley Jeremy jbarkley@williamsvillek12.org
Barthold Catherine cbarthold@williamsvillek12.org
Bates Michelle mbates@williamsvillek12.org
Benoit Eric ebenoit@williamsvillek12.org
Benzinger Kelly kbenzinger@williamsvillek12.org
Boissonnault Joan jboissonnault@williamsvillek12.org
Buffamonte Heidie hbuffamonte@williamsvillek12.org
Calandra Susan scalandra@williamsvillek12.org
Chenez Abbey achenez@williamsvillek12.org
Ciemcioch Jill jciemcioch@williamsvillek12.org
Clack Lindsay lclack@williamsvillek12.org
Collier Jeanine jcollier@williamsvillek12.org
Covelli Gino gcovelli@williamsvillek12.org
Dubow Angela adubow@williamsvillek12.org
Endich Samuel sendich@williamsvillek12.org
Fillmore Jane jfillmore@williamsvillek12.org
Fiore Tara tfiore@williamsvillek12.org
Flierl Richard rflierl@williamsvillek12.org
Foegen Molly mfoegen@williamsvillek12.org
Gewurz Andrew agewurz@williamsvillek12.org
Gordon Keith kgordon@williamsvillek12.org
Goss Laurie lgoss@williamsvillek12.org
Greenway Edward egreenway@williamsvillek12.org
Hepworth Leah lhepworth@williamsvillek12.org
Hopkins Alex ahopkins@williamsvillek12.org
Hopkins Richard rhopkins@williamsvillek12.org
Hornung Kathleen khornung@williamsvillek12.org
Iacobucci Rihann riacobucci@williamsvillek12.org
Izydorczak Claudine cizydorczak@williamsvillek12.org
Jachlewski Jeffrey jjachlewski@williamsvillek12.org
Jacobs Allison ajacobs@williamsvillek12.org
Jordan Amie ajordan@williamsvillek12.org
Jordan Michele mjordan@williamsvillek12.org
Koral Leslie lkoral@williamsvillek12.org
Kostecky Jeffrey jkostecky@williamsvillek12.org
Kostecky Kelly kkostecky@williamsvillek12.org
Kozoduj Elizabeth ekozoduj@williamsvillek12.org
Liebmann Lisa lliebmann@williamsvillek12.org
LoBianco Gio globianco@williamsvillek12.org
Lukasik Laura llukasik@williamsvillek12.org
Matson Sarah smatson@williamsvillek12.org
McCluskey Thomas tmccluskey@williamsvillek12.org
McQuaid Shane smcquiad@williamsvillek12.org
Merlino Susan smerlino@williamsvillek12.org
Michel Evonne emichel@williamsvillek12.org
Miller Charles cmiller@williamsvillek12.org
Miller Keri kmiller3@williamsvillek12.org
Mohney Ashley amohney@williamsvillek12.org
Moore Jennifer jmoore@williamsvillek12.org
Moose Wayne wmoose@williamsvillek12.org
Morgan Rebecca rmorgan@williamsvillek12.org
Mulderig Margaret mmulderig@williamsvillek12.org
Narde Kristin knarde@williamsvillek12.org
Paolucci Amanda apaolucci@williamsvillek12.org
Perillo Jillian jperillo@williamsvillek12.org
Poissant Carrie cpoissant@williamsvillek12.org
Roberson Leslie lroberson@williamsvillek12.org
Roberts Shannon sroberts@williamsvillek12.org
Rusek Dianne drusek@williamsvillek12.org
Saia David dsaia@williamsvillek12.org
Saliani-Newton Lisa lnewton@williamsvillek12.org
Sanders Brandon bsanders@williamsvillek12.org
Scaduto Dominick dscaduto@williamsvillek12.org
Sebastian Joan jsebasatian@williamsvillek12.org
Seifert Lauren lseifert@williamsvillek12.org
Stainsby Jay jstainsby@williamsvillek12.org
Switzer Michelle mswitzer@williamsvillek12.org
Tolsma Suzanne stolsma@williamsvillek12.org
Trombley Kirk ktrombley@williamsvillek12.org
Vaughan Gail gvaughan@williamsvillek12.org
Warnes Rene rwarnes@williamsvillek12.org
Wegrzyn Jadon jwegrzyn@williamsvillek12.org
Wess Jessica jwess@williamsvillek12.org
Wiertel Rosa rweirtel@williamsvillek12.org
Woinski Kimberly kwoinski@williamsvillek12.org
Woods Denise dwoods@williamsvillek12.org
Woods Emily ewoods@williamsvillek12.org
Zapalowski Sara szapalowski@williamsvillek12.org