Williamsville Central School District

Font Size

McClary elected President of Board of Education

At its annual organization meeting on July 5, 2022, Dr. Susan McClary was elected as President of the Williamsville Board of Education, while Dr. Swaroop Singh has elected to serve as Vice President.  Ms. Maureen Poulin was appointed Parliamentarian. Dr. McClary has served on the Board since 2017.  She was re-elected in 2020, with her three-year term ending in 2023.  Dr. Singh and Ms. Poulin joined the Board in 2021.

Mr. Stuart Bulan and Ms. Christina Bleckinger were in attendance for their first Board of Education meeting after taking their Oath of Office on July 1, 2022.

For more information on the Board of Education, including member information and meeting dates for the 2022-2023 school year, click here: https://www.williamsvillek12.org/aboutus/board_of_education/index.php