Williamsville Central School District

Font Size

Leatherbarrow re-elected as 2020-2021 Board President

At its annual reorganizational meeting on July 1, 2020, Teresa Anne Leatherbarrow was re-elected as president of the Williamsville Board of Education.  Suzanne Van Sice was also re-elected as vice president while Dr. Susan McClary was appointed parliamentarian.  McClary was re-elected to the Board of Education in June.

Joining the board for the first time, Michael Buscaglia and Crystal Kaczmarek-Boger were both sworn after being elected in June.

For more information on the Board of Education, click here: Board of Education Members